KittyCatS! Community Forum

Full Version: New to KittyCats - questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi, I am new to KittyCats. I didnt see a section on the forum where to ask questions ...
I searched around for a few hours for a pair of kittens that i think i would enjoy to start breeding with when they are old enough. So they are newborns. I have a pink/white boy and a black/white girl.

first question:
when I opened them from their kitten boxes, they are very tiny. do they eventually grow?

second question:
I turned the breeding off on them, i suppose there is no point in it being on right now since theyre young anyways, right?

third question:
with breeding off, i read that they eat less food. about how long will the 170 food option last for with 2 kittycats with breeding off? and with breeding on?

fourth question:
If I want to set something as a pet bed for my kittycat to use, is there a way to do that? do I need a script or some other item to attach to my own bed for my kitty to use (like how with zooby you can make your own bed)? Or do I have to strictly buy the kittycat only beds?

thats the only questions i can think of for now ... lol. thanks for your time!
hi vixtris Smile welcome to the wonderful world of KittyCatS! Smile

1. yes they do grow daily. from day one to 4 you can "attach" them via their menu if you want to "wear" them on your shoulders, from day 5 on you can hold them .

2 & 3 turn breeding back on, as it takes 7 days when you turn it on to get them to start to gain love. they can start to gain love on day 7, so if you want to breed them turn it back on asap Smile

4. wherever you rez them or move them and set their "Home" will be where they go to sleep! Smile this makes for fun and creative sleeping arrangements. you can make your own bed, have them sleep on a sofa, chair, tv, whatever YOU want Smile