KittyCatS! Community Forum

Full Version: I wanna Know ~ The Hardest for Newbies or You
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi Hi All, (Edited to Add Another Big One for me)

If you not New to the KittyCatS Community, think back when you first came to the KittyCatS Community.

What was the hardest thing or things for you to do or even understand or what ever?

I will Start:
Well I am not New any more. It have been a little over 3 years for me now. But I am still learning things or being updated on things as well as remembering a few things as well. lolol

Let's see If my memory isn't failing me. I guess One Big Thing was understanding how many amazing People are in the KittyCatS Community. [Or atleast what I was bumping into.] Don't get me wrong there were a couple rotten apples, BUT there was just so many Amazing Helpful, Caring and Amazing People I just couldn't understand how so many were in just one Community. I'm Serious. This was a top thing for me. Been in SL on and off for about 9 years now!!! WOW! Just did the Math didn't realize that My 10th Anniversary will be next year til just now !!!!! Heart

The Next would have been learning how the traits go. What can hide behind what and what can not. Still dont' totally understand them hahahaha. Then there was counting traits. Like what was and was not a trait. And I guess the other big thing "for me" was waiting for the boxes hehehehe. I totally didn't want to have to wait lololol. But that is part of the fun as well. But Totally loved that I could vamp up things with some vitamins Big Grin

Edited to add this Figuring out the Vitamins lolol Man I so loved them. But I guess i was too excited about everything it did take me a while to understand what was for what. hahaha