KittyCatS! Community Forum

Full Version: Fur Genesis: Patch > Mocha > Bandit > Pearl > Ginger >> ALL ALIGNED!!!!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

I'm opening post is to begin the work of recessive tests for new genesis Ginger, Pearl, Mocha, Bandit and Patch.

Use this post to publish your evidence.

I thank everyone for publishing their pedigree and help in this mission.

We have to date the following order of dominance confirmed:

1 - Genesis Patch > 2 - Genesis Mocha > 3 - Genesis Bandit > 4 - Genesis Pearl > 5 - Genesis Ginger

ALL ALIGNED!!!!

[/b]

[Image: ddf84eb7cbdae45b6c8db0b214276419.png]

I'm still a noob breeder but is this what you are looking for?
(03-14-2016 02:12 AM)Thrillgage Resident Wrote: [ -> ]I'm still a noob breeder but is this what you are looking for?

hello Thrillgage,

Thank you for sending the pedigree. Now you need to open this cat, and test it with a fur more recessive, to discover what it hides For proof is validated.

First proof for new genesis fur.

Genesis Patch is dominant for Genesis Mocha

[Image: 684d8278bc66349e550e6832f42c1980.png]

- Put two started together (Mocha and Patch) and I had a cat Genesis Patch visible
- I tested the cat was born with a recessive cat fur, and discovered Genesis Mocha hidden behind Genesis Patch

Genesis Patch is dominant for Genesis Mocha
Is this a bit of what is being looked for?

[Image: Proof.png]
Not really.

Consider Gaia and Hern. We do not know what they're hidding.

That means that we don't know if Tweetie Pie hides Aby Black Silver or something more recessive. It it was more recessive, and passed that unknown value to the box, Sagar would be hiding Aby Black Silver.