KittyCatS! Community Forum

Full Version: 100%??, same energy level and everything, but no baby.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello! I am a newbie here hoping someone can help me. 4 days ago, I partnered 2 cats when they reached 100%??, same energy level and everything. The only difference is their age: the female is ~40 days, the male is ~20 days old. They just won't make any kitty.

When I partnered my 2 other starter cats the last 2 times, as soon as they reached 100%??, they produced a kitty in only a few minutes.

What went wrong this time? Any advice please?

Thanks,
S
Check gender and that they're actually partnered with each other. If so, and both show double-hearts, try re-rezzing them. If you still don't get a box, file a support ticket asking for assistance.
I mentioned above that one is a male one is a female and such. Thanks for your reply anyways.
how far apart are they? I know I had 2 of my kitties partnered and they wouldn'tt make a box. I moved them to right next to each other and they made one. And I also have thought 2 cats that were partnered together weren't, they were partnered to different cats. So always double checking does help because sometimes we do make silly mistakes.
They are just next to each other. I am very sure that they are partnered. I even tried breaking their partnership (using the break-free thing from the shop), and repartnered them 2 days ago. I had also purchased the energy booster to bring their energy level to be the same...

Anyhow, 4 days of waiting, now day 5, seems like an eternity to me. I will try a few more things tonight, i.e. re-rezz them to a different parcel, re-partner..etc. If it still doesn't work, I will just give up on them and focus on the other kitties.

Thanks you guys for your replies, at least now I know that 4 days of waiting shouldn't be normal.
Waiting 4 days is definitely not normal.