KittyCatS! Community Forum

Full Version: New and have a couple questions
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am new to KittyCats. I saw a couple friends that have them and loved the way they interacted so I decided to jump on the bandwagon. I just got a couple of kittens.

My questions are this.. one is that they tend to fall through the floor, floor is a solid prim though. The other thing is that when I try to play ball with them, it animates and asks to attach ball to me but there is no ball that attaches and no ball that rezes inworld. Is this because they are just kittens? Smile

Thanks for the help and hope to learn about these Kittys.
(08-18-2013 04:05 PM)Gavenia Edenflower Wrote: [ -> ]
My questions are this.. one is that they tend to fall through the floor, floor is a solid prim though. The other thing is that when I try to play ball with them, it animates and asks to attach ball to me but there is no ball that attaches and no ball that rezes inworld. Is this because they are just kittens? Smile

Could be you need a thicker floor.

These thangs are able to permeate thin membranes,

so if your walls or floor are made out of squid flesh,

they can sail right through.

As for kitten balls,

they tend to be very very small,

so maybe you're missing them!

( look under the tail)

If you're sure they arnt there , perhaps you're buggin out!

Try a re-rez on the kitteh and start over,

if that doesnt work. support ticket time.

(08-18-2013 04:05 PM)Gavenia Edenflower Wrote: [ -> ]I am new to KittyCats. I saw a couple friends that have them and loved the way they interacted so I decided to jump on the bandwagon. I just got a couple of kittens.

Thanks for the help and hope to learn about these Kittys.